Frequently Asked Questions

  • EDIUS All
  • User Settings

Destination of Autosave / Backup file

FAQ ID:KB02100001 | Date: 2014/01/09

Can I change the destination of Autosave and Backup file?

Destination of Autosave and Backup file is set to project folder in default. You can change them another location in User Settings.

1. Choose [Settings] > [User Settings].
2. User Settings will appear. Choose [Application] > [ProjectFile] in the left-pane.
3. Check "Select a Folder" and then choose the location by clicking [Browse] button for both Backup and Auto Save.
4. Click [Apply] and then [OK] button.

MENU

EDIUS World Home Where to Buy Try EDIUS 8 Support Manual FAQ
Copyright © 2015 Grass Valley USA, LLC. All rights reserved.
Join the Conversation: Grass Valley on Facebook Grass Valley on Twitter Grass Valley on Youtube